Checklist‎ > ‎Magazines‎ > ‎Previews‎ > ‎

PREVIEWS vol 13, #10 (Oct 2003) Diamond Distribution

cover:  Kyle Baker
PREVIEWS vol 13, #10
Date: Oct 2003
Cover Price: $3.25
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors

Description
JLA/AVENGERS #4 Preview
Information from amazon.com
  • Magazines‎ > ‎Previews‎ > ‎

  • Recent Announcements

    • R.I.P. Fabulous Flo From mirror.co.uk "Fabulous" Flo Steinberg, the woman who helped keep Marvel Comics running in the Silver Age, has died. She was also a pioneer in Independent comics in ...
      Posted Jul 24, 2017, 5:56 PM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 3871. View more »
    Related
    PREVIEWS vol 13, #10 (Oct 2003)
    Diamond Distribution
    xxx


     September 22, 2003 | Sentinels GN
    From Rich Bernatovech


    SENTINELS #1: FOOTSTEPS (Dec 2003)
    I wanted to let you know about some Perez work I have on my site. My name is Rich Bernatovech and I am self-publishing a graphic novel called Sentinels. It is a 216 page book in black and white, written and inked by myself with pencil work by Luciano Vecchio.

    George Perez has been a huge inspiration on my work and I've known him for a good 15 years through Titantalk.

    Sentinels will be released on December 3, 2003 and is solicated in the new Previews magazine that comes out of Wednesday of this week.

    The book will have 4 pin-ups of some of the characters in the book and 1 color team shot all drawn by George Perez.

    If you get a chance please check out our website at www.sentinelsonline.com and view the flash animated trailer we have done to promote the book. If you like that then look throughout the site and in the gallery section we have the first Perez pin-up.

     September 16, 2003 | CG Cover Book
    From CG Universe

    Hardcover Cover Collection Book
    September 16th, 2003
    by James Grasselli

    In the October Previews (coming later this month) take a look at the CrossGen section for the hardcover collection of every single CrossGen cover, sans logo, text et al, going for a retail price of $29.95. Should be a great coffee table item.

     September 15, 2003 | Solus #6 to Ship
    From Diamond

    Shipping Next Week: September 24

    The following products are expected to ship to comic book specialty stores next week. Note that this list is tentative and subject to change. Please check with your retailer for availability.

    JUN032187 SOLUS #6 $2.95
    AUG030004 PREVIEWS VOL XIII #10 PI


    Comments