Checklist‎ > ‎Magazines‎ > ‎Previews‎ > ‎

PREVIEWS vol 13, #9 (Sep 2003) Diamond Distribution

cover:  Tony Daniels
James Bonnie
PREVIEWS vol 13, #9
Date: Sep 2003
Cover Price: $3.25
Publisher: diamondcomics.com

Description
To feature JLA/AVENGERS #3 from Marvel Comics
Came free with MARVEL PREVIEWS #1.
Released 27 Aug 2003

  •  ‎Magazines‎ > ‎Previews‎ > ‎

  • Recent Announcements

    • New Teen Titans Volume 4 is out now (15 Jan 2021) in France via Urban Comics From www.bedetheque.com NEW TEEN TITANS: TOME 4 (France) (15 Jan 2021) Urban Comics New Teen Titans (The) 4. Volume 4 Une BD de Wolfman, Marv et George Pérez chez Urban Comics (Dc Essentiels) 2021 01/2021 (15 janvier 2021) 526 pages 979-10-26817-33-8 Format comics 413838  Coup de tonnerre au sein des Teen Titans : la benjamine Terra, leur nouvelle coéquipière est en réalité une alliée de Deathstroke l'Exterminateur, leur ennemi juré ! Négociant un Contrat Judas avec les têtes pensantes de la R.U.C.H.E., il neutralise un à un les membres des Titans jusqu'à ce qu'il ne reste plus que leur chef : Dick Grayson. Ayant abandonné son identité de Robin ...
      Posted Jan 17, 2021, 1:56 PM by Vu Sleeper
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 5401. View more »
    Related
    PREVIEWS vol 13, #9 (Sep 2003)
    Diamond Distribution
    xx


     September 7, 2003 | Back Issue Advertisement
    From Vu

    This is from a full page advertisement from TwoMorrows (published in PREVIEWS vol 13, #9):

    As you can see, they used a photograph (actually, from a video I made) of George Perez:

    GEORGE PEREZ at PLANET COMICON 2003 (March 29-30, 2003), photograph by Vu (email)

    There was no credit given, or was I contacted at all. I tried emailing them about this about a week ago, but I have not gotten a reply.

    I am sad to say that this will be the last item I will buy from TwoMorrows Publishing. I don't know how often or how detail I will be following any of their future releases... still, it was kind of nice to see that photograph in print.

     September 2, 2003 | Pacesetter #3 Listed in Previews
    From PREVIEWS vol 13, #9

    PACESETTER #3 as seen in PREVIEWS vol 13, #9 (page 340)
     August 27, 2003 | JLA/A #3 Preview in Marvel Previews
    From Vu

    MARVEL PREVIEWS #1 (MARVEL CATALOG vol 6, #11) (Nov 03) MARVEL PREVIEWS #1 (MARVEL CATALOG vol 6, #11)
    Nov 03
    $0.99
    Marvel Comics

    Catalogue (88 pages)


    Includes preview art for JLA/AVENGERS #3


    JLA/AVENGERS #3 PREVIEW ART (2003), art by Perez, colors by Tom Smith. Published in MARVEL PREVIEWS #1.
    Comments