Checklist‎ > ‎Magazines‎ > ‎Previews‎ > ‎

PREVIEWS vol 13, #9 (Sep 2003) Diamond Distribution

cover:  Tony Daniels
James Bonnie
PREVIEWS vol 13, #9
Date: Sep 2003
Cover Price: $3.25
Publisher: diamondcomics.com

Description
To feature JLA/AVENGERS #3 from Marvel Comics
Came free with MARVEL PREVIEWS #1.
Released 27 Aug 2003

  •  ‎Magazines‎ > ‎Previews‎ > ‎

  • Recent Announcements

    • Swordquest #4 Black & White Variant Cover From previewsworld.com, thanks to Ilke SWORDQUEST #4 (Black & White Incentive) (27 Sep 2017) Dynamite Entertainment SWORDQUEST #4 CVR D 10 COPY PEREZ INCV D. E. JUL171703 (W) Chad Bowers, Chris Sims (A) Ghostwriter X (CA) George Perez Armed with the knowledge of the history of the Sword, Peter and his team continue their plan to plan to steal it, while dodging the conspiracies brought here from another world! Or are they a bunch of crazy people trying to steal a prize from a video game expo? YOU DECIDE! In Shops: Sep 27, 2017 SRP: PI
      Posted by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 3812. View more »
    Related
    PREVIEWS vol 13, #9 (Sep 2003)
    Diamond Distribution
    xx


     September 7, 2003 | Back Issue Advertisement
    From Vu

    This is from a full page advertisement from TwoMorrows (published in PREVIEWS vol 13, #9):

    As you can see, they used a photograph (actually, from a video I made) of George Perez:

    GEORGE PEREZ at PLANET COMICON 2003 (March 29-30, 2003), photograph by Vu (email)

    There was no credit given, or was I contacted at all. I tried emailing them about this about a week ago, but I have not gotten a reply.

    I am sad to say that this will be the last item I will buy from TwoMorrows Publishing. I don't know how often or how detail I will be following any of their future releases... still, it was kind of nice to see that photograph in print.

     September 2, 2003 | Pacesetter #3 Listed in Previews
    From PREVIEWS vol 13, #9

    PACESETTER #3 as seen in PREVIEWS vol 13, #9 (page 340)
     August 27, 2003 | JLA/A #3 Preview in Marvel Previews
    From Vu

    MARVEL PREVIEWS #1 (MARVEL CATALOG vol 6, #11) (Nov 03) MARVEL PREVIEWS #1 (MARVEL CATALOG vol 6, #11)
    Nov 03
    $0.99
    Marvel Comics

    Catalogue (88 pages)


    Includes preview art for JLA/AVENGERS #3


    JLA/AVENGERS #3 PREVIEW ART (2003), art by Perez, colors by Tom Smith. Published in MARVEL PREVIEWS #1.
    Comments