CREATOR CHRONICLES PREVIEW DVD (Nov 2006) Woodcrest Productions

cover:  N/A
CREATOR CHRONICLES PREVIEW DVD
Date: Nov 2006
Cover Price: $4.95
Publisher: woodcrestproductions.com

Description
Printed in:
This DVD contains 3 complete interviews along with previews of the George Pérez, Bill Sienkiewicz and Al Feldstein Creator Chronicles DVD's.

George sits down to discuss his early years in comics, his work on New Teen Titans, Crisis, Infinite Crisis, JLA/Avengers and more.
Also available in a boxset: CREATOR CHRONICLES: THE LIBRARY (Apr 2007)

  • Amdale Media LLC (formerly Woodcrest Productions)‎ > ‎Creator Chronicles‎ > ‎

  • Recent Announcements

    • George Perez Website Version 5 From Vu Unfortunately, Google Sites (Classic Version) have shut down.  The George Perez Website Version 4 lived on Google Sites for the last 13 years. For that, I thank Google. If you are wondering, I did play around with the "New" Google Sites.... and it wasn't very good.  It is very basic and simple. According to google.com: "Starting September 1, 2021, classic Sites will no longer be viewable by anyone. If you want your websites to continue to be viewable, you must convert and publish them to the new Google Sites experience before September 1, 2021." While I look into migration to another website host (preferably free)... I'm temporarily posting news at weheartmusic.typepad.com/gpz
      Posted Aug 25, 2021, 6:05 PM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 5498. View more »
    Related

    CREATOR CHRONICLES PREVIEW DVD (Nov 2006)
    Woodcrest Productions

    xxxx
     

    Creator Chronicles Sale Good to March 1st
    News Thu, 25 Jan 2007 21:24:07 CST Vu
    From Rob

    CREATOR CHRONICLES PREVIEW DVD (Nov 2006)
    Woodcrest Productions

    CREATOR CHRONICLES: GEORGE PEREZ DVD - PART 1 (Jul 2007)
    Amdale Media

    DALE'S PRICE GUIDE TO COMIC FANZINES AND COMIC-RELATED PUBLICATIONS (2006)
    Amdale Media
    We have live links for payment on the site now for both the videos and the softcover editions of the fanzine price guide. All links have the promotional price, which we have also extended to March 1, and shipping is free on all the individual videos and softcover editions of the guide.

    >>>
    Product updates on www.woodcrestproductions.com

    Purchase Creator Chronicles: George Pérez DVD Via Paypal (25% off until March 1)

    News: Layne Toth at Motor City Comic-Con

    Mon, 23 Oct 2006 22:10:19 CST [ submitted by Vu ]
     From www.comicon.com/pulse

    CREATOR CHRONICLES: GEORGE PEREZ DVD - PART 1 (Jul 2007)
    Amdale Media
    LAYNE TOTH AT MOTOR CITY COMIC-CON
    posted 10-21-2006 11:18 AM
    BY PULSE JUNIOR CUB REPORTER, LAYNE TOTH

    I was at MOTOR CITY COMIC CON fall 2006 with my sister PERI TOTH and our pals LEVI KRAUSE & JIMMY "IRON PANTS" PROCTOR.

    (excerpt)

    Our new friend ROBIN DALE of www.woodcrestproductions.com was everywhere shooting video of comic creators. He is promoting his 'CREATOR CHRONICLES' DVDs featuring my uncle GEORGE PEREZ, BILL SIENKIEWICZ, AL FELDSTEIN and my buddy STEVE SCOTT. Look for a 'CREATOR CHRONICLES' DVD featuring me & Levi Krause soon! Also, Dale is working on 'DALE'S PRICE GUIDE TO COMIC FANZINES'.

    [ Read More | Email This | Comments ]

    News: "Creator Chronicles" DVD To Feature Perez

    Mon, 23 Oct 2006 22:09:42 CST [ submitted by Vu ]
     From www.woodcrestproductions.com
    Video Products
    Saturday, October 07, 2006 11:30:18 PM


    CREATOR CHRONICLES PREVIEW DVD (Nov 2006)
    Woodcrest Productions
    Creator Chronicles Preview #1 (Avail. 11/2006) - $4.95

    The Creator Chronicles Preview discs provide an inexpensive way to sample our products. Each disc will include previews of our full-length Chronicles DVD products, along with several complete interviews that are exclusive to the Preview DVD's.

    This DVD contains 3 complete interviews along with previews of the George Pérez, Bill Sienkiewicz and Al Feldstein Creator Chronicles DVD's.

    Complete interviews included:

    Steve Scott
    Along with being a fine penciller on such titles as JLA, Bloodrayne, Shadowpact and Razor, Steve was also a Captain in the Biloxi fire department during hurricane Katrina. He shares his inspiring story in his first full-length interview!

    Nathan Massengill
    Nathan talks about his 15-plus years in comics, from writing, editing, and painting to his current position as an inker for DC.

    Chris Moreno
    Chris has worked in the industry for several years, on such projects as Sidekicks, Knights of the Dinner Table and the upcoming Dracula vs. King Arthur.


    CREATOR CHRONICLES: GEORGE PEREZ DVD - PART 1 (Jul 2007)
    Amdale Media
    Creator Chronicles: George Pérez (Avail. 12/2006) - $19.95

    For over 30 years, George Pérez has dazzled the comics industry with his dynamic work on such titles as Fantastic Four, Avengers and Wonder Woman. Widely regarded as one of the all-time best comic artists, he has been an inspiration to numerous fans and fellow artists alike.

    George has also put his considerable fame and talent to help various charities, including The Hero Initiative (formerly ACTOR) where he is a co-chairman, along with contributing the proceeds from his convention appearances to it and other charitable organizations.

    Join us as George sits down to discuss his early years in comics, his work on New Teen Titans, Crisis, Infinite Crisis, JLA/Avengers and more!

    **PLEASE NOTE** At this time, all items are pre-order and are discounted 25% off the prices listed above. Shipping applies as shown below.

    [ Read More | Email This | Comments ]


    01/25/2007 20:26:48

    Comments